I Love Me Campaign presents: IWD 2021 Speaker series for women's mental health

When: March 8 2021

Where: Ottawa, Canada

REGISTER

Join the I Love Me Campaign in celebrating International Women's Day virtually!  

I Love Me Campaign Presents: IWD 2021 Speaker Series for Women's Mental Health

We will host a series of speakers throughout the day on Zoom & Facebook live who will be discussing Women's Mental Health, Self-Love & Choosing to Challenge Gender norms.

Program of Events:

Daniele Robert, Psychotherapist, Pause & Reframe Therapy 
11:00am (EST)/12:30pm (NST) - Choose to Challenge our Self-Worth
Zoom Meeting Link to Join Session: https://zoom.us/j/93276506192

Jane Cooze, Medical Student, Memorial University 
5:00pm(EST)/6:30pm (NST) - Practicing Self Compassion: Surviving a Pandemic as a Student
Zoom Meeting Link to Join Session: https://zoom.us/j/98533938334

Char San Pedro, Good to Be Good Organization
7:00pm(EST)/8:30pm(NST) - Choose to Challenge: Investing in Ourselves & The World We Live In 
Zoom Meeting Link to Join Session: https://zoom.us/j/92984744314

Join us on Zoom at the links listed above or view on Facebook Live Stream at ILM Campaign Facebook Page.

For more details e-mail hello@ilmcampaign.com or visit our social media page for updates:

Facebook: ILM Campaign
Instagram & Twitter: @ILMCampaign

Event is presented free of cost to participants. Thank you to our fundraising donors for their efforts in helping us provide free mental health education to women.

To make a donation to the I Love Me Campaign in contribution to free mental health education for teen girls and women, visit www.ilmcampaign.com and click on the PayPal Donate button.

We look forward to celebrating International Women's Day 2021 with you online!

IWD Supporter
IWD Partners

Join the IWD Community